Directors

<strong>Richard O'Leary,</strong> CPA Picture
Richard O'Leary, CPA
Audit Director roleary@ppandco.com
<strong>Michael Podesta,</strong> CPA Picture
Michael Podesta, CPA
Audit Director mpodesta@ppandco.com
<strong>David Cooper,</strong> CPA Picture
David Cooper, CPA
Tax Director dcooper@ppandco.com
<strong>Ryan Bond,</strong> CPA Picture
Ryan Bond, CPA
Tax Director rbond@ppandco.com
<strong>Jacob Oliver,</strong> CPA Picture
Jacob Oliver, CPA
Tax Director joliver@ppandco.com
<strong>Sean McLean </strong> Picture
Sean McLean
Information Technology Director smclean@ppandco.com
<strong>Ron Zraick </strong> Picture
Ron Zraick
Business Development Director rzraick@ppandco.com
<strong>Saralyn Winslow </strong> Picture
Saralyn Winslow
Marketing Director swinslow@ppandco.com
<strong>Mona Smalley</strong> Picture
Mona Smalley

Managers

<strong>Kevin Kong, </strong>CPA Picture
Kevin Kong, CPA
Audit Senior Manager kkong@ppandco.com
<strong>Cindy Buenrostro, </strong>CPA Picture
Cindy Buenrostro, CPA
Audit Manager cbuenrostro@ppandco.com
<strong>Rita Kuo, </strong>CPA Picture
Rita Kuo, CPA
Tax Senior Manager rkuo@ppandco.com
<strong>Tomas Moreno, </strong>CPA/MBA Picture
Tomas Moreno, CPA/MBA
Tax Senior Manager tmoreno@ppandco.com
<strong>Chandrika Kadur, </strong>CPA Picture
Chandrika Kadur, CPA
Tax Senior Manager ckadur@ppandco.com
<strong>Jennifer Gandrup, </strong>CPA Picture
Jennifer Gandrup, CPA
Tax Senior Manager jgandrup@ppandco.com
<strong>Jing Yen, </strong>CPA  Picture
Jing Yen, CPA
Tax Senior Manager jyen@ppandco.com
<strong>Cara Fite, </strong>CPA Picture
Cara Fite, CPA
Tax Manager cfite@ppandco.com
<strong>Gavin Lau, </strong>CPA  Picture
Gavin Lau, CPA
Tax Manager glau@ppandco.com
<strong>Chris McNally </strong> Picture
Chris McNally
<strong>Kun Ta Lee</strong> Picture
Kun Ta Lee
Tax Manager klee@ppandco.com
<strong>Jim Huynh, </strong> CPA Picture
Jim Huynh, CPA
Tax Manager jhuynh@ppandco.com
<strong>Preston Tavares</strong> Picture
Preston Tavares
Tax Manager ptavares@ppandco.com
<strong>Joanne Wang, </strong> CPA Picture
Joanne Wang, CPA
CAS Senior Manager jwang@ppandco.com
<strong>Katerina Michalopoulou</strong> Picture
Katerina Michalopoulou
<strong>Emerson Lagpacan</strong> Picture
Emerson Lagpacan
CAS Manager elagpacan@ppandco.com
<strong>Jise Ahn</strong> Picture
Jise Ahn
Talent Engagement Manager jahn@ppandco.com

Find out how we can help.