Directors

<strong>Richard O'Leary,</strong> CPA Picture
Richard O'Leary, CPA
Audit Director roleary@ppandco.com
<strong>Michael Podesta,</strong> CPA Picture
Michael Podesta, CPA
Audit Director mpodesta@ppandco.com
<strong>David Cooper,</strong> CPA Picture
David Cooper, CPA
Tax Director dcooper@ppandco.com
<strong>Martita Emde,</strong> CPA Picture
Martita Emde, CPA
Tax Director memde@ppandco.com
<strong>Ryan Bond,</strong> CPA Picture
Ryan Bond, CPA
Tax Director rbond@ppandco.com
<strong>Sean McLean </strong> Picture
Sean McLean
Information Technology Director smclean@ppandco.com
<strong>Ron Zraick </strong> Picture
Ron Zraick
Business Development Director rzraick@ppandco.com
<strong>Saralyn Winslow </strong> Picture
Saralyn Winslow
Marketing Director swinslow@ppandco.com
<strong>Mona Smalley</strong> Picture
Mona Smalley

Managers

<strong>Kevin Kong, </strong>CPA Picture
Kevin Kong, CPA
Audit Senior Manager kkong@ppandco.com
<strong>Cindy Buenrostro, </strong>CPA Picture
Cindy Buenrostro, CPA
Audit Manager cbuenrostro@ppandco.com
<strong>Jacob Oliver, </strong>CPA Picture
Jacob Oliver, CPA
Tax Senior Manager joliver@ppandco.com
<strong>Rita Kuo, </strong>CPA Picture
Rita Kuo, CPA
Tax Senior Manager rkuo@ppandco.com
<strong>Tomas Moreno, </strong>CPA/MBA Picture
Tomas Moreno, CPA/MBA
Tax Senior Manager tmoreno@ppandco.com
<strong>Jing Yuen, </strong>CPA  Picture
Jing Yuen, CPA
Tax Manager jyuen@ppandco.com
<strong>Cara Fite, </strong>CPA Picture
Cara Fite, CPA
Tax Manager cfite@ppandco.com
<strong>Jennifer Gandrup, </strong>CPA Picture
Jennifer Gandrup, CPA
<strong>Gavin Lau, </strong>CPA  Picture
Gavin Lau, CPA
Tax Manager glau@ppandco.com
<strong>Gloriarose Benabides, </strong> CPA  Picture
Gloriarose Benabides, CPA
<strong>Chris McNally, </strong>CPA  Picture
Chris McNally, CPA
<strong>Bob Meidinger, </strong>CPA  Picture
Bob Meidinger, CPA
<strong>Joanne Wang</strong> Picture
Joanne Wang
CAS Senior Manager jwang@ppandco.com
<strong>Michael Herrick</strong> Picture
Michael Herrick
Human Resources Manager mherrick@ppandco.com

Find out how we can help.