Management Team

Partners

  • Edward Davis

    With PP&Co Since 1985

    Managing Partner
    edavis@ppandco.com

  • David Doolin

    With PP&Co Since 1992

    Managing Partner
    ddoolin@ppandco.com

  • John Kawamoto

    With PP&Co Since 1990

    Managing Partner
    jkawamoto@ppandco.com

  • Marc Parkinson

    With PP&Co Since 1979

    Senior Partner
    mparkinson@ppandco.com

  • Thomas Wagstaff

    With PP&Co Since 1981

    Senior Partner
    twagstaff@ppandco.com

  • Kevin Haller

    With PP&Co Since 2012

    Partner
    khaller@ppandco.com

  • Jie Zhu

    With PP&Co Since 1999

    Partner
    jzhu@ppandco.com

  • Chris Young

    With PP&Co Since 2003

    Partner
    cyoung@ppandco.com

  • Kevin Kaefer

    With PP&Co Since 1994

    Partner
    kkaefer@ppandco.com

  • Tim Ulen

    With PP&Co since 2012

    Partner
    tulen@ppandco.com